I AM - Prophetic Musical Journey, Part 1

5 ratings

"I AM" is the first of a three-part series of spontaneous prophetic music by Del Hungerford. The journey takes the listener through all Creator has to offer. "I AM" is about love, self-discovery, and worthiness..

There are a total of three tracks (about 25 minutes each) on this album.  

Love Abounds as it flows gently through your body, bringing peace and tranquility. Let liquid love completely envelope you to the core of your being.

"I AM" brings a sense of presence of a higher power, unity, self-discovery and worthiness. The presence seems to call to you saying, “You are as I AM.”

As the heart beats, the blood flows. It is the life source that renews and restores. The covering of this life source will make or deem you whole. Let it flow... let it flow... let it flow. 

This album is just under 80 minutes long.

Love Abounds (26:14)

I AM (25:29)

Life Source (27:35)

For more music by Del Hungerford and to hear samples of this song/album, please visit: www.healingfrequenciesmusic.com 

Emotional Roots of Physical Symptoms for the album “I AM.” 

This information is based on personal experience, customer feedback, and working with Seneca of Freedom Flowers and Alice of Emotional and Spiritual Healing.

I AM – Album

  • Physical: addictions, Bulimia, depression, heart, blood, face problems, stuttering, acne
  • Emotional: unable to think rationally, disapproval of self, self-rejection, despair, avoid wanting to feel, mistaken self-image, inability to accept self, unsatisfied needs never met, feeling unable to meet expectations, your own identity, problems with relationships, self criticism, unable to express self, emotionally insecure, having to always please authority figures.

Love Abounds – SONG

  • Physical: Heart, diabetes, incurable diseases, mono
  • Emotional: needing love, needing to focus, judging self of others severely, disappointed in life, ongoing feelings of sorrow, emotional shock, obsessed with wanting to control, resentment and hurt, not feeling approval of others, difficult time forgiving others and self, in a relationship that hurts, long standing condemnation of self and others, struggle with forgiveness of situations and people of the past, feeling unloved and unworthy.


  • Physical: memory, Alzheimer’s, dementia, neck problems, throat, tinnitus, thyroid
  • Emotional: confidence, trust, faith, lack of control over life, feeling helpless/hopeless, unresolved anger, tired of life’s struggles, inflexible state of mind, not wanting to yield to opinions you think are wrong, non-acceptance and rejection of others, swallowed emotional hurts, not having your own way, anger being restrained, confusion, not able to discern, deep sense of frustration/anxiety, fear of self-expression, self rejection, guilt

Life Source – SONG

  • Physical: nervous system, heart, blood, blood pressure, depression, circulation problems, chronic fatigue, inflammation, Leukemia, nerves, varicose veins
  • Emotional: need peace and tranquility, feeling powerless in some area of life, deep anger, intense depression, not feeling joy in life, fear, low self-esteem, feeling overloaded, discouragement, need to prove self, helpless, hopeless, boredom, burn-out, not enjoying place in life, can’t forgive self or others, in a relationship that hurts, rage, wanting to run away.
I want this!
Copy product URL


(5 ratings)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

I AM - Prophetic Musical Journey, Part 1

5 ratings
I want this!